Digital Girl

The base bumps

bumps

bumps

My heart races

Quick quick fast

The liquor takes control

My eyes get low

Fixated on you

And the things I wanna do

Just take me already

And do what you want

Put my hands

Where you want them

And I’ll put my lips

Where I want them

Pull away

When I get too close

Torture me

Tease me

Make me scream

In agony

Let me have another sip

To drown the sweet pain

Of having you within my reach

Of knowing your scent

And your touch

The exquisite aching

Of having never tasted you

And wanting you so much

I’ve had you a thousand times

In a thousand nights

Only to wake

And find

The touch is my own

It has always been

You exist only in my mind

On my screen

My digital girl

4 Comments to “Digital Girl”

  1. up to snuff, like it

  2. It’s good stuff. Keep going.

  3. wow…this is amazingly a beautiful poem!…keep up the good work:-)

