I have since…

forgotten the feeling of exploring hands.  yearning to learn my body.  fingertips gliding up my thighs causing shrills of anticipation to resonate at the base of my spine.  the weakening tingles creeping to my core.  the warmth between my legs.  the breathy pleas for mercy.  hands grabbing for something, anything that will enable me to withstand the torture.  opening wide.  giving you room to play.  your tongue freedom to roam. your fingers the invitation to enter.  the ecstasy.  the trickling juices that you wont allow to hit the sheets.  your face delving deeper as my hips thrust forward.  the warmth that ignites in my stomach as my clit dances to the beat of your tongue.  the implosion that causes the warmth to gush from within me.  as you continue the rhythmic pulsating movements that require skill.  i try, but i can’t stop myself and my body begins to tremble as the volcanic hot juices escape from within me.  you suckle and nurse on my clit.  i am bucking, but you are clung to me like a pro bull rider.  i explode and bury your face between my thighs.  I release into you.  and you take me in.  i let out the unmistakable cries of orgasmic pleasure.  you slow your pace as  my body limps in exhaustion.  you look at me pleased with the result of your efforts.  literally drained.  you lick your lips as i trace them with my thumb…

where are you…

i need to remember…

7 Comments to “I have since…”

  1. I’m really diggin’ your blog … gonna spend more time here for sure. Adding you to the blog roll!

    If you’re on Twitter, I’m vyzion360.

  2. I’ll be damned! I need to remember too…

  3. Thank you for that.. the boldness of your words are sparking in a truthful and completely unapologetic way…

