You already know…

I want to invade your space
come into your place
get all in your face
make you want a lil taste
can I
seduce you
will you
surrender
had a glass of wine
maybe more
you already know
what it does
dance with me
turn me around
bend me over
I promise to move
just how you like
I love
to entice you
is it working?
go ahead
pull my hair
bring us
face to face
eye to eye
open mouth
to open mouth
breaths are heavy
chests are pounding
make me
submit to you
you already know
how I like it
Make me beg
cos you  know I will
undress me
and just take me
tonight
I am all yours
you already know
4 Comments to “You already know…”

  1. Beautifully written … thanks for sharing this! 😀

  2. I have been SLEEPING on your recent poems. Goodness. This is divine.

