trying…

trying not to remember…
the things you make impossible to forget…
the way it feels when your lips touch mine…
the shrills you cause each time your hands…
make their way between my thighs…
the way you grip my neck…
as your fingers plunge deep inside me…
the gushing of wetness…
as my body responds to your every move…
the exquisitely painful bruises you leave behind…
a constant reminder…
of the insane eruptions…
one after another…
the uncontrollable moaning…
that has me sounding like…
a one woman orchestra…
with you as the conductor…
knowing just how…
to pull each note out of me…
and finally our moist limp bodies…
intertwined…
and drifting off into a deep slumber…
waking hours later…
to devilish smiles…
and playful laughter
air tight spooning…
and talk of breakfast…
trying so hard not to remember…
the things you make impossible to forget…

4 Comments to “trying…”

  1. It’s like sweet agony…”trying so hard not to remember…
    the things you make impossible to forget…”

  2. “with you as the conductor…
    knowing just how…
    to pull each note out of me”

    My favorite part.

    This is dope.

  3. Mine like is the “airtight spooning” because that’s new to me and feels just right.

    Superb – again.

  4. “a one woman orchestra…
    with you as the conductor…
    knowing just how…
    to pull each note out of me…”

    love it…

