What does my ideal boi/ag/stud look like??

Lord!  The question alone causes a very dorky smile to reside on my face…

First let me say that mi corazon belongs to the bois!!!!

All my girlfriends with the exception of my last girlfriend (Colombian) and a recent fling (Dominican) have been Black… that has always been my preference… although there was something culturally comforting and SEXY about being with a Latina.

When @theoriginalteam (my papi…muah lol) posed this question today on twitter, I got all excited and couldn’t restrict my answer to 140 characters.

My ‘ideal’ boi… of course some things are negotiable lol
has strong hands and arms…
soulful eyes…
is at least 5’6″
has a sexy fucking walk……
a commanding presence…
versatile wardrobe…
can rock a button down and slacks…
but looks just as sexy in sweats and timbs…
fades…locs… ponytails… wild curls…
tats…
kissable lips…
killer smile…
boxers/boxer briefs…
Dominant…
knows how to romance me…
but knows how i like to be told…
to get my ass in the kitchen and cook dinner…
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
just has that irresistable boi’ish sex appeal that drives me freakin crazy dammit!
*sigh*
Where the hell is she???
 
3 Comments to “What does my ideal boi/ag/stud look like??”

  1. I hear that…;)

  2. Lmao!!! I like this one. Much. hahaha

    Afterthought: It’s amazing how we unknowingly identify or subscribe to gender roles, even when the genders are the same. Regardless of our unwillingness to be categorized and subjectified <— I made it up. In a relationship, there is always a person more dominant than the other, etc. Very intriguing.

  3. oh-kay…

    interesting…

    liked this one.. 😉

