just thinking…

…of all the times I’ve said I love you…The people I gave my love to…If it ended…Was it ever really love…I think it was…maybe not for the right reason…And perhaps not at the right time…But…if it’s true love…If it’s your soul mate…Will those things matter…Love isn’t always convenient…It doesn’t care that you’re not ready…Or that you weren’t looking…That you’ve recently lost love…Or that you’ve sworn it off forever…

Love…

True… Spellbinding… Earth shattering… Consuming love…

You know it when you feel it…
And there’s no denying it…

Tags: ,

One Comment to “just thinking…”

  1. I like your transitions and quality. I have been writing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me very well to write blog posts like this, or articles. I clear $100-$200 on a bad morning.
    Judging by your skill with the english language, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details

