want more…

When you caress me… Every part of me feels you… And responds to you… When you kiss me … Almost immediately… I can feel myself moisten… My throbbing center aches for you… And anxiously awaits your heavenly touch… The aching intensifies as I feel the weight of your body on mine… As we thrust ourselves into each other… Thoughts of you deep inside me already running wildly in my head… When you explore my body with your tongue… Taking your time to get to my wet and tingling pussy… I can do nothing by gyrate my waist in torment… Knowing that soon your tongue will be massaging me… Your fingers invading me… Probing me… Prepping me… Getting me so wet… That you’ll slip inside me… And you do… All of you… Enters me… Filling me up… Pulsing deep inside me… As my pussy begins to flood… My clit begins to swell… I look at you…. I see the hunger in your eyes… You see the desire in mine… Our bodies intertwined… Heavy breaths and moans of ecstasy flow steadily… The expression on your face… Causes me to claw at your back… Open wider… Push you deeper… I can’t seem to hold you tight enough… or get close enough… and before I know it… I feel the warmth pooling within me… my walls tighten… my clit stiffens… you sense the approaching eruption… and you stay consistent… fucking me deeply… until my body begins to convulse… until my pussy is gripping you so tight… you can’t help but stay completely inside me… only stopping when you feel my body become limp… almost lifeless… and then you kiss me… but we’re not done… I still want more…

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “want more…”

  1. Enough said! Excellent post.

  2. Wow Vee, that was amazing!!!

