Day 1 of the Master Cleanse…

So today I am starting the Master Cleanse…. I have made my first 32oz portion.  It tastes pretty yummy and so far so good…but it’s a little early to be celebrating! 🙂 

I am sitting here thinking of how many other areas of my life need a good cleansing. 

With the exception of my love life… everything else seems to be a mess.

I am going to try doing morning meditations and positive affirmations… I need to take control of my life… right now it just feels like I am on this train speeding nowhere with no breaks. 

I am hoping to incorporate a spiritual element to this cleanse…

I need something empowering and motivational to read… or maybe I will just write… and purge…

Feeling hopeful about the process.

4 Responses to “Day 1 of the Master Cleanse…”

  1. That’s Power. Keep the flow going.

    • thanks hun! sippin on my 2nd 32oz portion right now… reading things to motivate myself…maybe i will even make a vision board! 🙂

  2. It is remarkable, rather useful message
    dieta proteinowa

Trackbacks

