Archive for April 4th, 2011

April 4, 2011

from scratch…

feeling the urge to create… to manifest… to build… to paint… to draw… to write… to assemble words… create a rhythmic… smooth flowing… aromatic… mentally stimulating piece of ART… i want to put it on canvas… rich hued… thick textured paints… covering the white blankness… giving it life… i wanna mold it in clay… ridges… depth… carved into it… giving it character… chutzpah… i wanna capture moments… not intended to be captured… stilled pureness… preserved… i wanna draw… the world in a million pieces as it falls from my weighted shoulders… i wanna release… my thoughts… myself… my ART…

create…

from scratch…

April 4, 2011

Sweet surrender…

Something in her… 
speaks…
to something in me…
quietly…
softly…
but my soul hears her…
loud and clear…
her touch…
tames me…
invades me…
figuratively…
and literally…
she’s so deep inside me…
she enters me…
through every orifice…
and pierces through parts of me…
seemingly…
impenetrable…
she enters with ease…
and has her way…
I love her way…
I surrender…
give her what she wants…
however she wants it…
as if my body…
has no say in the matter…
as if she has mind control powers…
she takes me…
she owns it…
I give it…
I lose it…
something in her…
has taken over…
something in me…
and I surrender…
 
April 4, 2011

Napowrimo!

 It’s day 4 so I need to get started catching up!  I was looking for motivation to do some writing and I found it!  30 posts in 30 days! Looking forward to it! 🙂